SHAPE SHIFTING

SHAPE SHIFTING

SHAPE SHIFTING SHOW OPENING DEC 7 6-9PM ARTIST TALK DEC 8 2-3:30PM LIKE + FOLLOW     EVENTINFO: Show Opening:Friday, Dec 7, 2018 · 6p—9p Artist Talk:Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 · 2p—3:30p View Map Share. Facebook Twitter Artist Statement Years ago, I began making work...
PROMETHEUS RISING

PROMETHEUS RISING

PROMETHEUS RISING SHOW OPENING SEP 7 6-9PM ARTIST TALK SEP 8 2-3:30PM EXHIBITION CLOSES NOV 24 2018 LIKE + FOLLOW     EVENTINFO: Show Opening:Friday, Sep 7, 2018 · 6p—9p Artist Talk:Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 · 2p—3:30p Exhibition Closes:Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 View Map...
ABSURD SURVIVAL

ABSURD SURVIVAL

ABSURD SURVIVAL SHOW OPENING JUN 1 6-9PM ARTIST TALK JUN 2 2-3:30PM LIKE + FOLLOW     EVENTINFO: Show Opening:Friday, Jun 1, 2018 · 6p—9p Artist Talk:Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 · 2p—3:30p View Map Share. Facebook Twitter Artist Statement My main body of work is made using...
THIS MUST BE THE PLACE

THIS MUST BE THE PLACE

THIS MUST BE THE PLACE SHOW OPENING MAR 2 6-9PMARTIST TALK MAR 3 2-3:30PM LIKE + FOLLOW     EVENTINFO: Show Opening:Friday, Mar 2, 2018 · 6p—9pArtist Talk:Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 · 2p—3:30pView Map Share. Facebook Twitter Artist Statement My creative process is an...
INTERVAL

INTERVAL

INTERVAL SHOW OPENING DEC 1 6-9PMARTIST TALK DEC 2 2-3:30PM LIKE + FOLLOW     EVENTINFO: Show Opening:Friday, Dec 1, 2017 · 6p—9pArtist Talk:Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 · 2p—3:30pView Map Share. Facebook Twitter Artist Statement My artwork activates the perceptual...